勃起功能障礙治療

說到「陽萎」或「不舉」,很多男士都會感到尷尬,亦可能感到束手無策。雖然幾乎有一半年齡介乎40-70歲之男士,曾經試過出現最少一次「陽萎」或「不舉」。 事實上,「陽萎」或「不舉」有可能會令男士們失去自信,如果沒有正視問題或沒有及早處理,「陽萎」或「不舉」的情況亦有可能惡化。

「陽萎」或「不舉」的正確學名為「勃起功能障礙」(Erectile Dysfunction),是指男性的陰莖在勃起時,因硬度或勃起時間不足,以致未能完成整個性交過程,或性交未能得到圓滿。

勃起功能障礙是基於陰莖未能充份充血所致,而未能充份充血的原因可以包括生理及心理兩種情況,並不能一概之論。勃起功能障礙並非等於患者失去性慾,或在性高潮及射精等方面出現問題,而治療勃起功能障礙需要經過醫生診斷,才能夠對症下藥,胡亂服用藥物,或俗稱「壯陽藥」的成藥,有可能導致心血管毛病。

根據研究,導致出現勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)的問題,都與生理或心理因素,以及部份生活習慣有關,當中成因包括:

  1. 血管因素:患有高血脂、高血壓、糖尿病或骨盆腔手術造成血管傷害者,會容易造成勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)問題
  2. 藥物因素:本身服用降血壓、心律不整或抗憂鬱藥物,亦會造成勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)問題
  3. 荷爾蒙因素:由於甲狀腺機能異常,有機會導致男性荷爾蒙分泌不足,繼而引發亦會造成勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)
  4. 行為因素:缺乏充足睡眠、體形肥胖、吸煙、酗酒以及有睡眠窒息症的人士都會有較高機會出現勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)問題
  5. 心理因素:精神及心理壓力所引起,包括性交緊張、憂鬱症、焦慮症、恐慌症等都是較常見出現勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)的原因


其實男性偶爾會出現短暫的勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)是正常的現象。

當一個人感到疲倦或精神緊張時,可能會無法勃起或維持勃起,甚至完全無法投入性事,這是可以理解的。只要排除勃起功能障礙是由身體功能或疾病引起,則可以透過藥物及行為轉變來改善勃起情況。

若患者出現勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)的情況,可聯絡MY PLACE查詢有關勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)治療 (Erectile Dysfunction Treatment, EDT)。

請留意,治療勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)的藥物有可能對患有心血管疾病、肝臟或腎臟功能不健全的人士有嚴重影響,而最近曾經中風、心臟病發作、血壓過低的人士亦不適合服用治療勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)的藥物。

如患者需要接受勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)治療,MY PLACE會先為患者抽血檢查肝腎功能及心血管功能狀況,再經醫生診斷是否適合採用藥物,以改善情況。

一般而言,MY PLACE醫生會為病人提供處方藥物HIPPIGRA®來改善勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)情況。

HIPPIGRA®(昔多芬):含有藥用成份Sildenafil (西地那非),屬於經醫生處方類藥物,衛生署產品編號HK-61963。

HIPPIGRA®(昔多芬)的作用於在性刺激下,幫助陰莖內的血管放鬆,使血液能夠快速進入血管,增加血管中的血流量,從而令陰莖呈現勃起,發揮正常的性功能。HIPPIGRA®昔多芬的效用因人而異,藥效發揮約須半小時至一小時,服藥後亦只會在有性刺激下勃起。

MY PLACE的「勃起功能障礙(陽萎/不舉)治療」價錢為港幣1,100元,包括化驗及抽血檢查肝腎功能及心血管功能狀況、醫生診斷,如有需要亦包括醫生處方藥單及基本勃起功能障礙治療藥物4次份量。

//

//

//

Erectile Dysfunction(ED) / Impotence Treatment

勃起功能障礙 不舉 陽萎治療 Erectile dysfunction ED

Impotence is a common phenomenon among men, particularly in men over 40. With impotence being a treatable situation, people often feel embarrassed or ashamed nevertheless. Impotence does not mean a loss of sexual desire or ability, it is just a situation that a man fails to get or keep an erection. In fact, approximately 50% of men between the age of 40-70 have experienced impotence. Impotence is usually caused by stress, tiredness, anxiety or drinking too much alcohol. Yet, if it happens very often, it may be related to physical health or emotional problems.

Impotence, medically referred to as “Erectile Dysfunction(ED)”, refers to the situation in which sexual intercourse cannot be completed because a man cannot get and/or maintain an erection, often due to inadequate blood flow to the penis. 

Getting the right help from a professional such as MY PLACE is something that you could do if you feel that you have impotence.

There are a number of possible reasons for Erectile Dysfunction (Impotence), including physical factors, psychological factors, and lifestyle habits. The causes include:

  1. Vascular factors: People suffering from hyperlipidemia, high blood pressure, diabetes or vascular injury caused by pelvic surgery, might have a higher chance of Erectile Dysfunction;

  2. Medical factors: taking drugs for lowering blood pressure, arrhythmia or antidepressants, can also cause Erectile Dysfunction;

  3. Hormonal factors: Abnormal thyroid function might cause insufficiency in the secretion of male hormones, which can cause Erectile Dysfunction;

  4. Behavioural factors: the lack of sleep, obesity, constant smoking, or alcoholism might develop a higher chance of Erectile Dysfunction;

  5. Psychological factors: Mental and psychological stress, including sexual tension, depression, anxiety, panic disorder, etc. are common reasons for Erectile Dysfunction;

 

In fact, it is normal for men to occasionally experience temporary Erectile Dysfunction. When a person feels tired or mentally stressed, it is understandable that they may not be able to get or maintain an erection, or even engage in sex at all. As long as the situation is not caused by other physical problem or illness, it can be treated through medications and a change in behaviour.

 

 

You can contact MY PLACE for our Erectile Dysfunction (Impotence) treatment.

However, as the medication used to treat Erectile Dysfunction may affect cardiovascular health, liver and kidney functions, patients with the history of stroke, heart attack, or low blood pressure may not be suitable for the treatment.

Before the treatment, we would do a series of tests for you, which are included in the total price ($1,100) of the treatment package. Our doctors at MY PLACE will then make recommendations of the treatment according to your health situation. regarding erectile dysfunction treatments. 

HIPPIGRA® (Sildenafil): Contains the medicinal ingredient Sildenafil, and must be prescribed by a medical doctor. The product number for HIPPIGRA® in Department of Health is HK-61963.

HIPPIGRA® relaxes the blood vessels in the penis under sexual stimulation, so that the blood flow is increased to let the blood  enter the blood vessels quickly, helping the penis to erect and perform normal sexual functions.

The effect of HIPPIGRA® (Sildenafil) varies from person to person. Usually, it takes about half an hour to one hour for patients to begin feeling its effect. After taking the medicine, the penis will only be erected under sexual stimulation.

 

The price for MY PLACE’s Erectile Dysfunction (Impotency) Treatment is $1,100. It includes laboratory tests and examinations, doctor’s diagnosis, and if appropriate, the doctor’s prescription of medicine and basic erectile dysfunction treatment in 4 doses.

For enquiries, please contact MY PLACE – 5526 8394, thank you!

PrEP香港價錢
PrEP Brochure ENG

//

//

//

//